< Alle 29 Aktivitäten von Barcelona anzeigen
Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona

Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona

Preis ab: 0.00
(Pro Person)
Produkt-ID: 1663
(5,0/5) basierend auf 1 Bewärtungen

Info!

Die Tour ist im Moment nicht verfügbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen? Senden Sie eine Anfrage!

Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona

  • Tour Dauer: 4H 30M
  • Sprachen: English, Español
  • Elektronische Gutscheine (E-Gutscheine) akzeptiert
  • Geeignet für Familien, Jugendliche und Senioren
  • Auf der UNESCO-Liste
  • Live- Fremdenführer
  • Deutsch wird mit automatisierter Übersetzung erstellt . Original anzeigen in: English, Español

Überblick

Entdecken Sie den Berg Montserrat und genießen Sie die schönsten und atemberaubendsten Aussichten, fahren Sie mit der Zahnradbahn hinauf. Besuchen Sie die Königliche Basilika von Montserrat und bewundern Sie die berühmte romanische Schnitzerei von Verge Moreneta (die Schwarze Madonna) aus dem 12. Jahrhundert. Sie haben etwas Zeit, um die audiovisuelle Ausstellung über die Geschichte und Entstehung von Montserrat zu besuchen und die typischen Liköre von Montserrat zu probieren.

Einführung

  • Besuchen Sie den Berg Montserrat und genießen Sie die atemberaubendste Aussicht.
  • Mit der Zahnradbahn nach Montserrat fahren und den Panoramablick genießen.
  • Sehen Sie die berühmte romanische Schnitzerei aus dem 12. Jahrhundert von Verge Moreneta (die schwarze Madonna).
  • Besuchen Sie die audiovisuelle Ausstellung über die Geschichte und Entstehung von Montserrat.
  • Geschmacklich typische Liköre

Beschreibung

Begleiten Sie uns auf diesem Halbtagesausflug von Barcelona zum Berg Montserrat, der sich majestätisch auf 1.236 m (4.051 Fuß) erhebt. Die Felsen von Montserrat wurden im Laufe der Jahrhunderte aus natürlichem Sandkitt gebildet, und Wind und Regen prägten den Berg mit seltsamen und vielfältigen Formen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, einige der schönsten und atemberaubendsten Aussichten auf den Montserrat zu genießen. Sie fahren mit der Zahnradbahn nach Montserrat, die ca. 15 Minuten dauert und Sie mitten im Kloster lässt. Der Zug hat Panoramafenster, die die eigentliche Fahrt zu einer interessanten Attraktion machen. Der Zug ist klimatisiert und absolut rollstuhlgerecht. Sie besuchen die Königliche Basilika von Montserrat, in der sich die berühmte romanische Schnitzerei aus dem 12. Jahrhundert von Verge Moreneta (die schwarze Madonna) befindet. Sie werden diese berühmte Statue der Schwarzen Madonna aus der Ferne sehen können. Das Benediktinersanktuarium von Montserrat wurde 1025 gegründet und bildet eine mystische Kulisse für die Jungfrau von Montserrat, die Schutzpatronin Kataloniens, die in der Königsbasilika des Klosters verankert ist. Das kleine Kloster begann bald Pilger und Besucher zu empfangen, die zur Verbreitung von Wundern und Wundern der Jungfrau Maria beitrugen. Heute wurde Montserrat modernisiert, um den Bedürfnissen der Pilger auch tausend Jahre nach seiner Gründung gerecht zu werden. Sie haben etwas Zeit, um die audiovisuelle Ausstellung über die Geschichte und Entstehung von Montserrat zu besuchen und die typischen Liköre von Montserrat zu probieren.

Verfügbarkeit:

01.04- 31.10: Täglich

01.11 - 31.03: Di, Do und Sat

Im Preis inbegriffen

  • 4 typische Liköre
  • Zahnrad-Bahnfahrt
  • Eintritt zur audiovisuellen Ausstellung in Montserrat
  • Leitfaden
  • Transport

Im Preis nicht inbegriffen

  • Speisen und Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben
  • Abholung und Rückgabe vom Hotel

Was Sie anziehen sollten:

  • Für den Zutritt zur Basilika in Montserrat wird um eine korrekte Kleiderordnung gebeten: Es ist nicht erlaubt, mit Tanktop, trägerlosen Hemden, kurzen Shorts oder Sandalen einzutreten.
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass während dieser Tour einige Wanderungen inbegriffen sind, bitte kommen Sie vorbereitet und wir empfehlen Ihnen, bequeme Kleidung und Schuhe zu tragen.
  • In Montserrat herrscht ein Bergklima, je nach Jahreszeit benötigen Sie Kleidung, die Sie vor Regen und/oder Kälte schützt.

Was Sie wissen müssen

  • Alle Touren sind zweisprachig, in Englisch und Spanisch.

Treffpunkt

  • JULIA TRAVEL Büro - Balmes, 5 (Barcelona)
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie 15 Minuten vor der Abfahrtszeit am Treffpunkt sein müssen.
Julia Travel office, Estació del Nord, ground floor, platform 19, Barcelona

Bewertungen

, Croatia 08.08.2019

Very nice view and symphatic trip to Montserrat. The history of monastery is very interested. The process of booking of this trip is very similar and quick. In agency Julia travel we were waiting for the bus which is very comfortable. The agency gave us the nice backpack for our items taking with. The leader if the group was very sympathic guy with many patient. Reccomend this trip to all people..old and young, and the parents with kids.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Halbtagesausflug nach Montserrat mit dem Zug ab Barcelona

Was ist im Preis inbegriffen?
Wie lange dauert der Ausflug?
Wie viel kostet der Ausflug?
Was ist nicht im Preis enthalten?
Wo ist der Treffpunkt auf dem Ausflug?

Diese Tour ist eine unserer empfohlenen Aktivitäten in Barcelona

Taxi-Service

Buchen Sie Ihre Transfer


Von:*
Bis:*
Bitte wählen Sie ein Ziel!

Fahrzeug & Fahrer mieten

Beliebte Transfers

41,48 €
31,11 €
28,80 €
24,55 €
43,53 €


People

Folge uns!

Bleiben Sie up to date mit den neuesten HAPPYtoVISIT Nachrichten

< View all 29 tours from Barcelona
Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona

Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona

Price from: 0.00
(Per person)
Product Id: 1663
(5.0/5) based on 1 reviews

Info!

The tour is not available at the moment. Please contact us for more details.

Need more info? Send a request!

Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona

  • Tour duration: 4h 30m
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Mobile Voucher Accepted
  • Suitable for families, young and seniors
  • UNESCO site
  • Live Guide

Why you should go

Discover the mountain of Montserrat and enjoy the most wonderful and breathtaking views, go up with the Cog – Wheel Train. Visit the Royal Basilica of Montserrat and admire the famous 12th century Romanesque carving of Verge Moreneta (the Black Madonna). You will be given some free time to visit the audiovisual exhibition about the history and creation of Montserrat and to taste typical liquors of Montserrat.

Highlights

  • Visit the mountain of Montserrat and enjoy the most breathtaking views
  • Go up to Montserrat with the Cog – Wheel Train and enjoy the panoramic view
  • See the famous 12th century Romanesque carving of Verge Moreneta (the Black Madonna)
  • Visit the audiovisual exhibition about the history and creation of Montserrat
  • Taste typical liquors

What shall I see

Come with us on this half day trip from Barcelona to the mountain of Montserrat, which rises majestically to 4,051 feet (1,236 m). The rocks of Montserrat were formed by natural cement of sand during the centuries and the wind and rain shaped the mountain with strange and varied forms. You will have the opportunity to enjoy in some of the most wonderful and breathtaking views of the Montserrat Mountain. You will go up to Montserrat with the Cog – Wheel Train which takes about 15-minutes, and leaves you in the middle of the Monastery. The train has panoramic windows which make the actual journey an interesting attraction. The train is air-conditioned and they are completely wheelchair-friendly. You will visit the Royal Basilica of Montserrat, which holds the famous 12th century Romanesque carving of Verge Moreneta (the Black Madonna). You will be able to see this famous statue of the Black Madonna from a distance. The Benedict sanctuary of Montserrat has been founded in 1025 and provides a mystical backdrop for the Virgin of Montserrat, the patron saint of Catalonia who is enshrined in the monastery's Royal Basilica. The little monastery soon began to receive pilgrims and visitors who contributed to the spread of stories of miracles and wonders performed by the Virgin. Today, Montserrat has been modernized to continue attending to the needs to pilgrims, one thousand years after it was originally founded. You will be given some free time to visit the audiovisual exhibition about the history and creation of Montserrat and to taste typical liquors of Montserrat.

Availability:

01.04- 31.10: Daily

01.11 – 31.03: Tue, Thu and Sat

Price includes

  • 4 typical liquors
  • Cog-Wheel Train Ride
  • Entrance to the audiovisual exhibition in Montserrat
  • Access to the Black Madonna
  • Tour operated in both Spanish and English
  • Radio guide system
  • Local guide
  • Transportation

Price excludes

  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off

What to wear

  • Correct dress code is requested to enter the Basilica at Montserrat: it is not permitted to enter with tank tops, strapless shirts, short shorts or sandals
  • Please be aware that some walking is included during this tour, please come prepared and we recommend wearing comfortable clothes and shoes
  • At Montserrat there is a mountains climate, depending on the season you will need clothes protecting you from the rain and/or cold.

Good to know

  • All the tours are bilingual, in English and Spanish
  • Maximum of 30 travelers per guide

Meeting point

  • JULIA TRAVEL Office – Balmes, 5 (Barcelona)
  • Please be aware that you need to be at the meeting point 15 minutes before the departure time
Julia Travel office, Estació del Nord, ground floor, platform 19, Barcelona

Reviews

, Croatia 08.08.2019

Very nice view and symphatic trip to Montserrat. The history of monastery is very interested. The process of booking of this trip is very similar and quick. In agency Julia travel we were waiting for the bus which is very comfortable. The agency gave us the nice backpack for our items taking with. The leader if the group was very sympathic guy with many patient. Reccomend this trip to all people..old and young, and the parents with kids.

FAQs about Half Day Trip to Montserrat with Cog Wheel Train from Barcelona

What is included in the price?
What is the duration of the tour?
How much does it cost to join the tour?
What is excluded from the price?
Where is the meeting point of the tour?

This tour is one of our recommended activities in Barcelona

Taxi service

Book your transfer


From:*
To:*
Please select at least one destination!

Hire vehicle & driver

Popular transfers

41.48 €
31.11 €
28.80 €
24.55 €
43.53 €


People

Follow us!

Stay up to date with the latest HAPPYtoVISIT news