Cruises, Sailing & Water Tours to Dubrovnik from Dubrovnik - Reviews

christopher k.
christopher k. , United Kingdom 23.10.2019

Good value and a good day out staff work hard

On excursion: 3 Island Tour Dubrovnik - Free Lunch with Wine and Refreshments
Tina E.
Tina E. , United Kingdom 15.10.2019

Excellent tour and a MUST for GOT fans. The cruise was great, informative and fun. Nice cocktail on boarding and fancy dress if so desired. The walking tour was just right pace and our guide (who had been an extra on the show) certainly knew his stuff but also shared the history of the Old Town as well as Kings Landing etc.. All in all I would thoroughly recommend this tour. Just one point to be aware, we arrived early for the tour and as the ship was not docked we had trouble finding where to go - for info; the ship docks opposite the food market

On excursion: Game of Thrones Combo: Cruise + Walking Tour in Dubrovnik
Patricija S.
Patricija S. , Croatia 16.08.2019

Nas izlet sam rezervirala preko interneta na stranicama HAPPY to VISIT .KOD rezervacije sam pokazala prilikom ulaska na brod sto je bilo sasvim dovoljno za pocetak naseg izleta na Elafite. Uz prekrasnu galijuTirenu i predvine otoke tu su bili i iskusni vodici ,ziva glazba... Preporucilia bih svima da izaberu ovu galiju i agenciju jer vam nude prekrasnu uspomenu za cijeli zivot. Od srca Vam hvala !

On excursion: Galleon Tirena Elaphite Cruise Tour from Dubrovnik
Jean B.
Jean B. , United Kingdom 16.08.2019

The boat was overbooked with not enough seats for everyone to sit down. This was especially a problem at lunchtime and we had to wait until others had finished before they were asked to give up their seats and stand so that we could sit down to eat.

Organizer replied to this review on 06.09.2019
Dear Jean,Thank you for this review. We are sorry to hear that boat was overbooked, but since it is not our official boat, we are just tour sellers and middle man, we have no influence over overall booking and we cannot influence on total number of people on the boat. On the other hand, we will try and see why did this overbooking happened and will try to stop any future over bookings. Hopefully you have had a nice day on the islands, despite boat being overbooked and maybe you will have an opportunity to sail with us again some other time.
Kind regards,
Adriatic Explore Team

On excursion: Elaphite Islands Boat Group Tour from Dubrovnik
Rochelle B.
Rochelle B. , Australia 10.08.2019

Lovely day trip. We ended up on a smaller boat with about 12 others which was great. Looking at other boats out at the same time they were completely packed with people so the smaller option suited us much better. Lunch was served on board, whole fish cooked by the captain which was good. The islands were beautiful, you pretty much do your own thing on this tour, get off at each stop for free time and there is no tour commentary provided. Lots of opportunity to swim. Overall, a good fun day.

Organizer replied to this review on 10.08.2019
Dear M. Rochelle,

Thank you for writing this review.

We give our best to provide good and quality service. Thank you for recognizing it.
Our Elaphite island group tour is organized in a way that our guests can experience the beauty of three biggest islands and the sea in this area. The nature surrounding the islands mixed with new boat and friendly staff is truly an unforgettable experience.

We hope that you will travel with us on again on your next visit to Dubrovnik.

Best regards,
Adriatic Explore team

On excursion: Elaphite Islands Boat Group Tour from Dubrovnik
  1. Cruises, Sailing & Water Tours to Dubrovnik from Dubrovnik >>