Special Interest & Theme Tours to Orlandos Column from Dubrovnik - Reviews

Lisa B.
Lisa B. , Australia 25.10.2018

Tour guide Josip was great. Very knowledgable and informative. I would recommend this tour particularly to GOT fans.

On excursion: Game of Thrones Walking Tour Dubrovnik
Lea S.
Lea S. , Denmark 18.07.2018

Really good tour. Easy booking. Good, knowledgeable & enthusiastic guide, who spoke very good english. For GOT-fans, I would absolutely recommand this tour.

Organizer replied to this review on 18.07.2018
Dear Ms. Sørensen,
We are delighted to hear you liked our tour and thank you very much for your kind feedback.
Best regards,
--
Maro Carevic | Managing Director
Dubrovnik Walking Tours

On excursion: Game of Thrones Walking Tour Dubrovnik
John O.
John O. , United Kingdom 26.06.2018

We did the GOT walking tour on 25th June. It was fantastic a great experience over 2 and a half hours. Josef our guide was brilliant very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. We are advancing in years but Josef made sure we had shade and resting points he is a perfect gentleman. Thank you Josef for making a perfect day in Dubrovnik.

Organizer replied to this review on 26.06.2018
Dear Mr. Oliver,
Thank you for your kind feedback.
We are glad to hear Josip did a great tour for you. He is a new member of our team and we are glad to have him on board.
Warm greetings from Dubrovnik!
Maro Carevic
Dubrovnik Walking Tours

On excursion: Game of Thrones Walking Tour Dubrovnik
Stefanie W.
Stefanie W. , Germany 07.06.2018

I wouldn´t have expected to be guided by someone who even participated in the film production. Iva has such a twinkling aura when she is speaking about GOT,- it means the world to her. She is not only able to explain everything in clear, good English but also inspire greenhorns 100% for Dubrovnik and its historical background. The link between what happened in the real past and GOT is also well done during this tour. I can nothing but recommend! All the best to you, Iva!

On excursion: Game of Thrones Walking Tour Dubrovnik
Michelle P.
Michelle P. , Australia 02.06.2018

Great tour for GOT fans! The host was very knowledgeable on all aspects of GOT and Dubrovnik. Wonderful scenery, great photo opportunities, easy walk. Highly recommended.

Organizer replied to this review on 02.06.2018
Dear Ms. Pap,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our Game of Thrones Tour.
Warm greetings from Dubrovnik!
Maro Carevic
Dubrovnik Walking Tours

On excursion: Game of Thrones Walking Tour Dubrovnik
  1. Special Interest & Theme Tours to Orlandos Column from Dubrovnik >>