Day Tours & Trips to Assisi from Florence - Reviews

Katarina R.
Katarina R. , United States 24.05.2019
5 star rating:Very Good
I had an absolutely lovely day. The drivers were great, pickup and booking were simple enough, and the timetables worked well. HOWEVER, I did not get what I signed up for. The tour was for Perugia, Assisi, and Cortona. We did not go to Cortona. We were not told in advance we would not be going to Cortona, and it was not mentioned during the day. The reason I picked this tour over a student-group tour was because this one went to Cortona and the student one did not. I am very grateful for the day that I had and don’t regret going. But, I do not think it is fair that I got 2/3 of what I signed up for and paid for—for the whole price.

Organizer replied to this review on 27.05.2019
Dear Katarina, the itinerary of the tour has changed. Visit of Cortona is not in the itinerary anymore, a chocolate tasting is added. We are sorry that you haven't seen Cortona. Overall you had a great time and that is the most important thing!

On excursion: Full Day Tour of Perugia, Assisi from Florence with Chocolate Tasting
  1. Day Tours & Trips to Assisi from Florence >>