< Voir tous 30 les circuits de Istanbul
Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul

Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul

Prix de: 50.00
(Par personne)
Gagnez 100+ points de récompense
Produit Id: 5918
(4,0/5) fondé(e) sur 1 avis

1 Choisissez la date de départ


2 Choisissez le point de départ
Voir sur la carte
3 Choisissez le nombre des passaggers
Adultes (9+) 50,00 €
Enfants (4-8) 35,00 €
Enfants (0-3) 0,00 €

4 Choisissez le moyen de paiement:


Prix total: 0,00 € Avez-vous besoin de plus d'information? Envoyez la demande!
check Garantie le prix le plus bas et les dates flexibles

Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul

  • Durée de circuit: 2h 30m
  • Départs à venir:
    • 20.04.2021: 17:00
    • 22.04.2021: 17:00
    • 24.04.2021: 17:00

    Vérifier toutes les dates disponibles

  • Langues: English
  • Réserve sans carte de crédit
  • Acceptation du bon électronique
  • Convient aux familles, jeunes et seniors
  • Tour avec guide
  • Français est créé à l’aide de la traduction automatisée . Voir l’original dans: English

Pourquoi je devrais y aller?

Ne manquez pas l'occasion de faire l'expérience d'une croisière au coucher du soleil sur un yacht de luxe le long de l'incroyable Bosphore. Joignez-vous à nous pour cette croisière et admirez de magnifiques attractions depuis le yacht, comme le palais de Dolmabahce, la mosquée d'Ortakoy, la forteresse de Rumeli, le pont du Bosphore et la tour de Maiden's.

Le plus intéressent

  • Prenez de superbes photos de couchers de soleil colorés et des attractions d'Istanbul.
  • Profitez d'une croisière au coucher du soleil entre deux continents
  • Admirez la vue magnifique sur les sites riverains
  • Détendez-vous et buvez une boisson turque traditionnelle (Demirhindi şerbeti)

Qu'est-ce que je peux voir

Commencez votre soirée par une croisière passionnante au coucher du soleil sur le magnifique Bosphore et créez des souvenirs inoubliables. Notre guide professionnel vous racontera les histoires des monuments emblématiques d'Istanbul et vous aurez juste besoin de vous détendre et de profiter d'une ambiance magnifique.

Pendant la croisière, vous pourrez admirer les sites les plus célèbres du front de mer tels que le palais de Dolmabahce, la mosquée d'Ortakoy, la forteresse de Rumeli, le pont du Bosphore, la Tour de la Vierge et bien plus encore... Les palais et villas majestueux s'immobilisent sur les bords du détroit, comme si rien ne s'était passé depuis un millénaire.

Vous dégusterez une délicieuse boisson turque - le sherbet de tamarin (Demirhindi şerbeti), une recette ottomane par excellence, est fait à partir de 41 épices et herbes différentes ! Vous pourrez également déguster de délicieux canapés, fruits et autres en-cas.

La meilleure partie de cette croisière est, bien sûr, le coucher de soleil coloré - teinté avec des nuances d'orange et de rose. Vous aurez d'excellentes occasions de prendre des photos pour capturer ces magnifiques couleurs d'un ciel nocturne. Cette croisière au coucher du soleil est la façon idéale de se détendre après une journée de visites touristiques bien remplie.

Prix inclut

  • Entretien régulier pour un maximum de commodité
  • Cette visite éclairante est guidée et commentée par un hôte expérimenté.
  • Navires à la fine pointe de la technologie et personnalisés pour les passagers
  • Boisson turque traditionnelle Sherbet tamarin - (Demirhindi şerbeti)
  • Délicieux canapés et snacks

Prix n'inclut pas

  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Aliments et boissons, sauf indication contraire
  • Pourboires (recommandés)

Politique d'annulation

  • Pour un remboursement complet, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de l'expérience.

Bien à savoir

  • Les billets ne sont pas remboursables, mais sont transférables à d'autres tours, heures ou dates.
  • La croisière se déroule si le temps le permet et l'horaire peut changer tous les jours.
  • Nous avons une grande flotte de yachts de luxe et le yacht peut varier en fonction de la taille du groupe.
  • Le point de départ exact sera envoyé avant la croisière.

Rendez-vous:

Şehir Hatları Karaköy, Istanbul
Temps de rendez-vous:  16:00, 17:00, 19:00

Avis

, United Kingdom 21.10.2019

Honestly, the boat didn’t look much like in the website. The general tour and drinks were very well done. Nevertheless, I had one major problem; the tour guide approached me saying I hadn’t made payment when I knew very well I did that online and even received a confirmation, it was quite embarrassing trying to explain myself but being doubted by the Bosphorus cruise reservation in charge :( They later confirm that, indeed I had already made the payment. The experience just put me in an awful mood 🤦🏽‍♀️

  • Lisez les avis de The History Travel
  • TripAdvisor

Foire aux questions sur Croisière au coucher du soleil sur le Bosphore à Istanbul

Combien coûte l'adhésion à l'excursion?
Quelles options de paiement sont disponibles pour réserver l'excursion?
Quelle est la durée de l'excursion?
Qu'est-ce qui est exclu du prix?
Où est le point de rencontre de l'excursion?
Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans le prix?
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'excursion?

Questions et réponses du client

Q: Dear Team, I’m now staying at “Antusa Palace Hotel & Spa”- Address: Alemdar Mahallesi Dr.Eminpaşa Sokak No:7 SULTANAHMET 34400 Fatih, Istanbul Is the meeting point close to our hotel? If not, can you please guide us how to get there from our hotel? Want to double-check them before we make the booking online, targeting tomorrow (15/7, Mon). Thanks! demandé sur juillet 14, 2019 par Shirley
R: The meeting point is 2.5 km away from your hotel, please find a google maps link.
Avez-vous des questions sur le circuit avant la réservation? Envoyez-nous votre demande!

Ce circuit est l'une des activités recommandées Istanbul

< View all 30 tours from Istanbul
Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul

Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul

Price from: 50.00
(Per person)
Earn 100+ Reward Points
Product Id: 5918
(4.0/5) based on 1 reviews

1 Choose departure date


2 Select pickup point
View on map
3 Select number of passengers
Adult (9+) 50.00 €
Child (4-8) 35.00 €
Child (0-3) 0.00 €

4 Choose payment option:


Total price: 0.00 € Need more info? Send a request!
check Guaranteed low price and flexible dates

Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul

  • Tour duration: 2h 30m
  • Upcoming departures:
    • 22.04.2021: 17:00
    • 24.04.2021: 17:00
    • 27.04.2021: 17:00

    Check all available dates

  • Languages: English
  • Book without credit card
  • Mobile Voucher Accepted
  • Suitable for families, young and seniors
  • Live Guide

Why you should go

Don't miss the chance to experience sunset cruise on luxury yacht along the amazing Bosphorus. Join us on this cruise and admire beautiful attraction from the yacht, such as the Dolmabahce Palace, Ortakoy Mosque, Rumeli Fortress, Bosphorus Bridge and Maiden’s Tower.

Highlights

  • Take amazing photos of colorful sunset and Istanbul's attractions
  • Enjoy in sunset cruise between two continents
  • Admire beautiful view of the waterfront sites
  • Relax and drink traditional Turkish drink (Demirhindi şerbeti)

What shall I see

Start your evening with exciting sunset cruise on the beautiful Bosphorus and make some unforgettable memories. Our professional guide will tell you the stories about the Istanbul's iconic landmarks and you just need to relax and enjoy in beautiful ambient.

During the cruise you can admire the most famous waterfront sites such as the Dolmabahce Palace, Ortakoy Mosque, Rumeli Fortress, Bosphorus Bridge, Maiden’s Tower and much more.​ Majestic palaces and villas stand still along the strait’s banks, as if nothing has changed over a millennium.

You will taste delicious Turkish drink - Tamarind sherbet (Demirhindi şerbeti), a quintessential Ottoman recipe, is made using 41 different spices and herbs! Also you can enjoy in delicious canapés, fruits and other snacks.

The best part of this cruise is, of course, colorful Sunset - tinted with shades of orange and rose. You will have great photo opportunities to capture this magnificent colors of an evening sky. This sunset cruise is perfect way to relax after a busy day of sightseeing.

Price includes

  • Scheduled service for maximum convenience
  • This insightful tour is guided and commentated by an experienced host
  • State-of-the-art & customized vessels for passengers
  • Traditional Turkish drink Tamarind sherbet - (Demirhindi şerbeti)
  • Delicious canapés and snacks

Price excludes

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities (recommended)

Cancellation policy

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

Good to know

  • Tickets are non-refundable, but are transferrable to other tours, times, or dates.
  • The cruise is weather permitting and schedule may change daily.
  • We have a large fleet of luxury yachts and the yacht may differ depending on size of the tour group.
  • The exact departure point will be sent before the cruise.

Meeting point

Şehir Hatları Karaköy, Istanbul
Meeting time:  16:00, 17:00, 19:00

Reviews

, United Kingdom 21.10.2019

Honestly, the boat didn’t look much like in the website. The general tour and drinks were very well done. Nevertheless, I had one major problem; the tour guide approached me saying I hadn’t made payment when I knew very well I did that online and even received a confirmation, it was quite embarrassing trying to explain myself but being doubted by the Bosphorus cruise reservation in charge :( They later confirm that, indeed I had already made the payment. The experience just put me in an awful mood 🤦🏽‍♀️

  • Read reviews of The History Travel
  • TripAdvisor

FAQs about Sunset Cruise on the Bosphorus in Istanbul

How much does it cost to join the tour?
What payment options are available for booking the tour?
What is the duration of the tour?
What is excluded from the price?
Where is the meeting point of the tour?
What is included in the price?
What is the departure time of the tour?

Customer questions and answers

Q: Dear Team, I’m now staying at “Antusa Palace Hotel & Spa”- Address: Alemdar Mahallesi Dr.Eminpaşa Sokak No:7 SULTANAHMET 34400 Fatih, Istanbul Is the meeting point close to our hotel? If not, can you please guide us how to get there from our hotel? Want to double-check them before we make the booking online, targeting tomorrow (15/7, Mon). Thanks! asked on July 14, 2019 by Shirley
A: The meeting point is 2.5 km away from your hotel, please find a google maps link.
Have a question about this tour before booking? Send a request!

This tour is one of our recommended activities in Istanbul