< Alle 11 Aktivitäten von Montecatini anzeigen
San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus

San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus

Preis ab: 75.00
(Pro Person)
Verdienen Sie 150+ Bonuspunkte
Produkt-ID: 2284
(4,0/5) basierend auf 1 Bewärtungen

1 Abreisedatum wählen


2 Abholpunkt wählen
Auf der Karte
3 Anzahl der Passagiere wählen
Erwachsene 75,00 €
Kind (3-12) 37,50 €
Kind (0-2) 0,00 €

Gesamtpreis: 0,00 € Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen? Senden Sie eine Anfrage!
check Garantie von niedrigen Preise und flexibelen Datumen

San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus

  • Tour Dauer: 11H
  • Die nächsten Abfahrten:
    • 12.05.2021: 07:30
    • 14.05.2021: 07:30
    • 16.05.2021: 07:30

    Überprüfen Sie alle verfügbaren Termine

  • Sprachen: English
  • Geeignet für Familien, Jugendliche und Senioren
  • Elektronische Gutscheine (E-Gutscheine) akzeptiert
  • Deutsch wird mit automatisierter Übersetzung erstellt . Original anzeigen in: English

Überblick

Kommen Sie mit uns und genießen Sie eine ganztägige Tour durch die Dörfer und Weinregionen der Toskana. Danach fahren Sie in das Herz der wunderschönen toskanischen Landschaft, San Gimignano, das Weingebiet des Chianti, die mittelalterliche Stadt Siena und die Festung Monteriggioni.

Einführung

  • Erstaunliche Tour durch San Gimignano
  • Erkunden Sie ein berühmtes Weingut
  • Genießen Sie die selbst geführte Besichtigung der Festung Monteriggioni.

Beschreibung

Das Dorf San Gimignano, das Chianti-Gebiet und die mittelalterliche Stadt Siena liegen im Herzen unserer schönen Toskana.

Sie alle sind überzeugende Stationen für diejenigen, die mehr über die Geschichte und Traditionen der Region erfahren möchten. Die erste Station ist San Gimignano, ein prächtiges Beispiel für eine mittelalterliche Stadt, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört. Hier haben Sie freie Zeit, das Dorf mit seinen herrlichen Plätzen, Palästen, Kirchen und den prächtigen Türmen zu besuchen. Die Tour führt weiter in die herrliche Gegend des Chianti Classico. Wir besuchen eine typische toskanische Weinkellerei, wo Sie die Keller und Weinberge besuchen. Anschließend probieren Sie den hergestellten Wein, der von einem köstlichen toskanischen Mittagessen begleitet wird, das aus typischen Gerichten wie Pasta, Wurstwaren, Käse und lokalen Backwaren besteht. Am Nachmittag geht die Tour mit Sightseeing in Siena weiter. Hier werden vier offizielle Reiseleiter - ein englischer, ein spanischer, ein französischer und ein russischer - unsere Tour ins Stadtzentrum führen. Auf der Piazza del Campo, der Kulisse des weltberühmten Palio-Pferderennens, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die prächtige Kathedrale und das Rathaus zu bewundern. Die Tour endet mit dem Besuch der wunderschönen mittelalterlichen Festung von Monteriggioni.

Im Preis inbegriffen

  • Reisen mit dem GT-Bus
  • Kompetente mehrsprachige Escorts
  • Mittagessen mit typischen toskanischen Gerichten
  • Geführte Tour durch Siena

Was Sie wissen müssen

  • Zum Mittagessen ist auf Anfrage ein vegetarisches Menü erhältlich.
  • Die Kunden müssen in der Lage sein, Treppen zu steigen und zu steigen.

7:30 - 7:45 Uhr Shuttle von Montecatini, Piazzale Italia (Check Point Bus) in der Nähe des Bahnhofs zum Bahnhof Florenz.

Abhol- und Bringservice von der Unterkunft zum Shuttle-Treffpunkt in Montecatini Euro 20,00 pro Person (inf 0-2 frei)

Treffpunkt

Florenz, im Bahnhof Santa Maria Novella, vor der Apotheke mit dem grünen Kreuz Abfahrtszeit: 08:45 Uhr (Check-in schließt 15 Minuten vor Abflug) Rückgabestelle: Florenz, Bahnhof Santa Maria Novella Rückkehrzeit: ca. 19:45 Uhr 20.30 Uhr Shuttle von Florenz innerhalb des Bahnhofs Santa Maria Novella, vor der Apotheke nach Montecatini, Piazza Italia (Check Point Bus) nahe dem Bahnhof.
Montecatini Piazza Italia, CHECK POINT BUS near the Train Station , Montecatini

Bewertungen

, United States 06.04.2018

The booking process was easy, the tour schedule was good, it's a full day and everything was very good. The bus was very comfortable and the guide and driver were also very good. There were no cons, we truly enjoyed the experience. The one big problem we had was that you gave us the wrong pickup time ( 8 instead of 7:30 ), and we missed the tour on the scheduled day. My tour was nice enough to reschedule the tour for foe following day and everything went well. So Happy to Visit needs to make sure you are sending the correct pickup times to your customers.

  • Lesen Sie die Bewertungen für My Tour
  • TripAdvisor

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur San Gimignano, Siena und Chianti - Ausflug von Montecatini aus

Was ist im Preis inbegriffen?
Wie lange dauert der Ausflug?
Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten stehen für die Buchung der Exkursion zur Verfügung?
Wo ist der Treffpunkt auf dem Ausflug?
Wie viel kostet der Ausflug?
Wann beginnt der Ausflug?

< View all 11 tours from Montecatini
San Gimignano, Siena andChianti Tour from Montecatini San Gimignano, Siena andChianti Tour from Montecatini San Gimignano, Siena andChianti Tour from Montecatini San Gimignano, Siena andChianti Tour from Montecatini San Gimignano, Siena andChianti Tour from Montecatini San Gimignano, Siena andChianti Tour from Montecatini

San Gimignano, Siena and Chianti Tour from Montecatini

Price from: 75.00
(Per person)
Earn 150+ Reward Points
Product Id: 2284
(4.0/5) based on 1 reviews

1 Choose departure date


2 Select pickup point
View on map
3 Select number of passengers
Adult 75.00 €
Child (3-12) 37.50 €
Child (0-2) 0.00 €

Total price: 0.00 € Need more info? Send a request!
check Guaranteed low price and flexible dates

San Gimignano, Siena and Chianti Tour from Montecatini

  • Tour duration: 11h
  • Upcoming departures:
    • 25.04.2021: 07:30
    • 28.04.2021: 07:30
    • 30.04.2021: 07:30

    Check all available dates

  • Languages: English
  • Suitable for families, young and seniors
  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

Why you should go

Come with us and enjoy a full-day tour of Tuscany’s villages and wine regions. Afterwards travel into the heart of the beautiful Tuscan countryside,San Gimignano, the wine territory of Chianti, the medieval town of Siena and the Monteriggioni fortress.

Highlights

  • Amazing tour of San Gimignano
  • Explore a famous wine estate
  • Enjoy Self-guided tour of the Monteriggioni fortress

What shall I see

The village of San Gimignano, the Chianti area and the Medieval town of Siena are situated in the heart of our beautiful Tuscany.

They are all compelling stops for those who want to learn about the region history and traditions. The first stop will be San Gimignano, a magnificent example of a Medieval urban town; in fact it is a UNESCO world heritage site. Here you will have free time to visit the village and its splendid squares, palaces, churches and the magnificent towers. The tour continues to the splendid area of the Chianti Classico. We will stop by a typical Tuscan winery where you will visit the cellars and vineyards. Afterwards you will taste the wine produced, which will be accompanied by a delicious Tuscan lunch consisting of typical food such as pasta, cold meats, cheeses and local pastries. In the afternoon the tour continues with sightseeing in Siena. Here four official guides – an English one, a Spanish one, a French one and a Russian one - will lead our tour to the city centre. You will have the chance to admire the magnificent Cathedral and the Town Hall in the Piazza del Campo, scenery of the world famous Palio horse race. The tour will end with the visit to the marvellous Monteriggioni medieval fortress.

Price includes

  • Travel by GT coach
  • Expert multilingual escorts
  • Lunch consisting of typical Tuscan dishes
  • Guided Tour of Siena

Good to know

  • For Lunch a vegetarian menu is available upon request
  • Customers must be able to climb and descend stairs

7:30 am - 7.45 am shuttle from Montecatini, Piazzale Italia (check point bus) near the train station to Florence train Station.

Pick up and Drop off service from accommodation to shuttle meeting point in Montecatini Euro 20,00 per person (inf 0-2 free)

Meeting point

Florence, inside Santa Maria Novella train station, in front of the pharmacy with the green cross Departure time: 08:45 am (check in closes 15min before departure) Return point: Florence, Santa Maria Novella train station Return time: around 07:45 pm 8.30 pm shuttle from Florence inside Santa Maria Novella train station, in front of the pharmacy to Montecatini, Piazza Italia (check point bus) near the train station
Montecatini Piazza Italia, CHECK POINT BUS near the Train Station , Montecatini
Meeting time:  07:30

Reviews

, United States 06.04.2018

The booking process was easy, the tour schedule was good, it's a full day and everything was very good. The bus was very comfortable and the guide and driver were also very good. There were no cons, we truly enjoyed the experience. The one big problem we had was that you gave us the wrong pickup time ( 8 instead of 7:30 ), and we missed the tour on the scheduled day. My tour was nice enough to reschedule the tour for foe following day and everything went well. So Happy to Visit needs to make sure you are sending the correct pickup times to your customers.

  • Read reviews of My Tour
  • TripAdvisor

FAQs about San Gimignano, Siena and Chianti Tour from Montecatini

What is included in the price?
What is the duration of the tour?
What payment options are available for booking the tour?
Where is the meeting point of the tour?
How much does it cost to join the tour?
What is the departure time of the tour?

Taxi service

Book your transfer


From:*
To:*
Please select at least one destination!

Hire vehicle & driver

Popular transfers

150.00 €
150.00 €
150.00 €
150.00 €
123.75 €


People

Follow us!

Stay up to date with the latest HAPPYtoVISIT news
People

Organized by

My Tour

(3.8/5 based on 19 reviews)