, Spain 31.08.2019
1.the booking process was good,normal.
2.the meeting wasnt difficult but be careful because it is in a narrow street
3.the guide was so talkative and gave us so manu information,but sometimes we couldn here her properly,or understand here,even we were clase to her
5.the duration was enought,in fact,more time than we expected but we are not sure if we would recomend it.
Organizer replied to this review on 07.09.2019
Dear Emma, thank you for your review! The streets in Split can be narrow, it's something we cannot change. Our professional guides speak fluently all the languages, we never had any complaints about it. Hope you see you again in future. Best regards Sirena
Walking tour of Split