Taxi Transfers HappyToVisit
Choisissez une destination au minimum!
Louer un véhicule et un chauffeur
Nous organiserons les tranferts ville-à-ville selon votre demande.

Transferts et service de taxi rapides et fiables

Installez-vous confortablement sur le chemin de la destination finale en arrivant à aéroport. L'expérience de voyage peut être épuisante; plusieurs aéroports, transportant bagages, membres de la famille inclus. Pour éviter les bus surpeuplés et les taxis chers tarifs, HappyToVisit propose une solution plus simple: Réservez un transfert privé pour les meilleurs prix disponibles!

Les transferts HappyToVisit, votre meilleure option pour une arrivée rapide et fiable à votre finale destination!

  • Transferts confortables et fiables: Sentez-vous à l'aise et détendu en utilisant notre transferts en taxi de l'aéroport. Notre longue réputation garantit ponctualité, confort et un service impeccable.
  • Meilleur prix garanti: Nous vérifions toujours les taux de transfert aéroport afin que nous puissions garantir le meilleur prix pour les services de transfert en taxi tout en maintenant toujours notre notre haute qualité standard.
  • Réservation en ligne facile: Tous nos transferts peuvent être facilement réservés en ligne dans le confort de votre maison. Nous sommes fiers de notre service client exceptionnel.
  • Assistance 24/7: Notre standard de qualité vous offre une assistance 24/7 pour vous aider avec votre processus de réservation de transfert aéroport et, plus important encore, pour obtenir de l'aide pendant que vous utilisez le service.


Voiture VIP privée

Voiture VIP privée

Voyageurs: 1 - 3
Voir les détails
Ce type de véhicule convient aux transferts en privé où vous n'aurez pas à partager un véhicule avec d'autres passagers. Véhicule privé climatisé et spacieux. Des performances exceptionnelles et une expérience vraiment agréable. Tous les sièges sont confortables, spacieux et intelligemment conçus. Vous pouvez vous attendre à l'Opel Zafira, VW Golf, Opel Astra ... Un chauffeur professionnel connaissant l'anglais vous accueillera à l'endroit souhaité.

Voiture VIP privée

Voiture VIP privée

Voyageurs: 1 - 3
Voir les détails
Transport exclusif vers votre destination avec un chauffeur professionnel connaissant l'anglais qui vous rencontrera avec votre nom écrit sur une pancarte. Excellent service axé sur la sécurité, le confort et le luxe. Nous fournissons des services avec les voitures Mercedes les plus luxueuses des classes E et D. Laissez-nous nous soucier du transport, vous choisissez le bon endroit et l'heure, et nous serons là pour vous accueillir.

Minibus

Minibus

Voyageurs: 1 - 8
Voir les détails
Le minibus spacieux et climatisé est idéal pour les familles nombreuses ou les groupes de voyageurs. Design attrayant avec un intérieur confortable et fonctionnel. Nous offrons un service de transport jusqu'à 8 passagers avec chauffeur professionnel avec une connaissance de l'anglais. Vous pouvez vous attendre à Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito ou Opel Vivaro.


Minibus 2

Minibus 2

Voyageurs: 1 - 13
Voir les détails
Notre Ford Transit climatisé est conçu pour un groupe de 8 à 13 passagers. Un intérieur magnifique complète parfaitement son extérieur dynamique. Spacieux, avec beaucoup d'espace pour les bagages, idéal pour les transferts de groupe.

Minibus 3

Minibus 3

Voyageurs: 1 - 19
Voir les détails
Option de transfert partagé, c'est un moyen bon marché, rapide et efficace de voyager vers et depuis votre logement dans un endroit que vous ne connaissez peut-être pas. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un Mercedes Sprinter, un mini-bus climatisé qui a une capacité de 19 passagers pour un trajet confortable et beaucoup d'espace pour les bagages.

Autobus

Autobus

Voyageurs: 1 - 50
Voir les détails
Si vous voyagez en vacances en grand groupe, la meilleure option pour vous est un transfert en autobus. Tous nos autobus sont confortables, climatisés, sûrs et fiables. Nos transferts en autocar vous permettent d'éviter les tracas et le stress d'attendre plusieurs taxis à l'aéroport et de s'assurer que tout votre groupe arrive à destination ensemble. Vous serez accueillis à l'arrivée et présentés à votre autocar privé qui vous transférera à votre hébergement.


Avez-vous besoin de notre aide?

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous aider avec vos problèmes de réservation ou de répondre à toutes les questions voulues. Nos heures de travail sont chaque jour de 08:00 du matin à 10:00 du soir.

+385 91 336 0631



Derniers avis

Ivana G. , Ireland 06.09.2020

Happy! My flight came in earlier than scheduled, Driver was already waiting for me. Cozy, nice drive just as I wanted since it was quite late. Will definitely use this app again 😉
En transfert: Aéroport Split - Omiš
Katerina R. , Hungary 01.09.2020

Izuzetno prijatan vozac, tacan i ljubazan. Voznja je protekla u najboljem mogucem redu iako je put bio dug. ☺️ Topla preporuka, sjajan odnos cene i kvaliteta usluge. Definitivno cemo saradjivati u buducnosti...
En transfert: Split - Rovinj
Andrea P. , Italy 08.08.2020

Excellent service, professional driver, highly recommended
En transfert: Jelsa - Hvar

People

Abonnez-vous

Soyez au courant avec les dernières nouvelles de HAPPYtoVISIT

Taxi Transfers HappyToVisit
Please select at least one destination!
Hire vehicle & driver
We will organize transfers town-to-town on your request.

Fast and reilable transfers and taxi service

Make yourself comfortable on your way to final destination when arriving to airport. Travel experience can be exhausting; multiple airports, carrying luggage, familiy members included. To avoid overcrowded buses and expensive taxi fares, HappyToVisit offers simpler solution: Book a private transfer for the best prices available!

HappyToVisit transfers, your best option for fast and reliable arrival to your final destination!

  • Comfortable and reliable transfers: Feel comfortable and relaxed using our airport taxi transfers. Our long reputation guarantees punctuality, comfort and flawless service.
  • Best Price guarantee: We are always checking airport transfer rates so that we can guarantee the best price for taxi transfer services while still maintaining the our high quality standard.
  • Easy online booking: All our transfers can be easily booked online from the comfort of your home. We are proud of our outstanding customer service.
  • 24/7 support: Our quality standard provides you with a 24/7 support to help you with your airport transfer booking process and, even more importantly, for support while you are using the service.


Private car

Private car

Passengers: 1 - 3
View details
This type of vehicle is suitable for transfers in private where you will not have to share a vehicle with other passengers. Air-conditioned and spacious private vehicle. Exceptional performance and a truly enjoyable experience. All the seats are comfortable, spacious, and cleverly designed. You can expect the Opel Zafira, VW Golf, Opel Astra ... A professional driver with knowledge of English will greet you at the desired location.

Private VIP car

Private VIP car

Passengers: 1 - 3
View details
Exclusive transportation to your destination with a professional driver with knowledge of English who will meet you with your name written on a sign. Excellent service focusing on safety, comfort and luxury. We provide services with most luxurious Mercedes cars E and D class. Let us worry of transportation, you choose the right place and time, and we will be there to welcome you.

Van

Van

Passengers: 1 - 8
View details
The spacious air-conditioned van is ideal for large families or groups of travelers. Attractive design with comfortable and functional interior. We offer transportation service up to 8 passengers with professional driver with knowledge of English. You can expect Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito or Opel Vivaro


Microbus

Microbus

Passengers: 1 - 13
View details
Our air-conditioned Ford Transit is designed for a group of 8-13 passengers. A magnificent interior perfectly complements its dynamic exterior. Spacious, with plenty of room for luggage, ideal for group transfers.

Minibus

Minibus

Passengers: 1 - 19
View details
Shared transfer option, it is a cheap, fast and effective way of travelling to and from your accommodation in a place you may be unfamiliar with. You can expect a Mercedes Sprinter, an air-conditioned mini-bus which has a capacity for 19 passengers for a comfortable ride and plenty space for luggage

Bus

Bus

Passengers: 1 - 50
View details
If you are traveling on vacation in a large group, then the best option for you is a coach transfer. All our coaches are comfortable, air conditioned, safe and reliable. Our coach transfers mean that you can avoid the hassle and stress of waiting for several taxis at the airport and ensure that your whole group arrive at your destination together. You will be met on arrival and shown to your private coach which will transfer you to your accommodation.


Need Assistance?

Our team is at your service to help you with your booking issues or answer any related questions. Our working hours are every day from 8:00am to 10:00pm CET.

+385 91 336 0631



Last reviews

Nigel S. , Australia 17.07.2018
5 star rating:Very Good
Even though the plane was over an hour late arriving, Luka was waiting for us. Nice trip to Split, Luka was very informative. Took us to the correct Boat, after double checking.
On transfer: Split Airport - Split ferry port
Jennifer P. 15.07.2018
5 star rating:Very Good
The booking process was very simple and I arranged our transfer from Dubrovnik to Seget Donji via the Happy To Visit website. Our driver Luka was great - he arrived early but was happy to wait until we were ready before setting off. He was extremely friendly and polite - checking that the temperature in the car was suitable for us. The 3 hour journey was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this if you don't want to take the bus and I would use it again. Thanks Luka for a very pleasant journey.
On transfer: Dubrovnik hotels (center) - Split hotels
Angela H. 09.07.2018
5 star rating:Very Good
Easy to book airport trasfer, Split to Stobrec, and very reasonably priced. Luca was prompt, pleasant and friendly
On transfer: Split Airport - Stobrec

People

Follow us!

Stay up to date with the latest HAPPYtoVISIT news

You May Also Like

Guide:
Excursion to Plitvice Lakes from Istria region
5 star rating:Very Good
Price from: 89.42 € (Per person)
Guide:
The Best of Prague
3.5 star rating: Good
Price from: 50.40 € (Per person)
Guide:
Full-day Sintra Deluxe Tour from Lisbon
4.5 star rating:Very Good
Price from: 74.31 € (Per person)
Guide:
Douro Full Day Tour from Porto
0 star rating: Very poor
Price from: 98.00 € (Per person)
Guide:
Diocletian Palace tour from Split
5 star rating:Very Good
Price from: 13.55 € (Per person)