The boat was overbooked with not enough seats for everyone to sit down. This was especially a problem at lunchtime and we had to wait until others had finished before they were asked to give up their seats and stand so that we could sit down to eat.
Organizer replied to this review on 06.09.2019
Dear Jean,Thank you for this review. We are sorry to hear that boat was overbooked, but since it is not our official boat, we are just tour sellers and middle man, we have no influence over overall booking and we cannot influence on total number of people on the boat. On the other hand, we will try and see why did this overbooking happened and will try to stop any future over bookings. Hopefully you have had a nice day on the islands, despite boat being overbooked and maybe you will have an opportunity to sail with us again some other time.
Adriatic Explore Team