Izlet na Plitvička jezera iz Istre Izlet na Plitvička jezera iz Istre Izlet na Plitvička jezera iz Istre Izlet na Plitvička jezera iz Istre

Izlet na Plitvička jezera iz Istre

Cijena od: 660,00 HRK
(Po osobi)
Osvojite 178+ nagradne bodove
ID proizvoda: 771
4.5 star rating:Very Good (4,5/5) temeljno na 27 recenzija

1 Izaberite datum polaska


2 Odaberite polaznu točku
Pogledaj na karti
*Molimo odaberite polaznu točku i broj putnika Trebate više informacija? Pošaljite upit!
check Garancija niske cijene i fleksibilnih datuma

Izlet na Plitvička jezera iz Istre

Preporučava happytovisit.com
  • Tour DurationTrajanje aktivnosti: 14h
  • Tour TimeNadolazeći polasci:
    • 28.08.2019: 06:25
    • 30.08.2019: 06:25
    • 04.09.2019: 06:25

    Ovaj izlet se mora bukirati najmanje 10h prije polaska

    Provjerite sve dostupne polaske

  • Tour Languages Jezici:
  • UNESCO lokacija UNESCO lokacija
  • Prihvat mobilnih vouchera Prihvat mobilnih vouchera
  • Izlet s Vodičem Izlet s Vodičem
  • Pogodno za obitelj, mlađe i starije Pogodno za obitelj, mlađe i starije
  • Polazak od Vašeg smještaja Polazak od Vašeg smještaja
  • Hrvatski je kreiran automatskim prevođenjem . Pogledaj original: English, Deutsch

Ukratko o putovanju

Ovo je prirodno čudo koje morate posjetiti barem jednom u životu. Otkrijte zašto milijuni ljudi svake godine posjećuju Plitvička jezera, biser svjetske prirodne baštine koja je na popisu svjetske baštine UNESCO-a od 1979. godine. U granicama ovog šumovitog nacionalnog parka, 16 kristalnih jezera padaju jedan u drugi preko niza slapova i kaskada. ,

Najzanimljivije

  • Otkrijte jedan od najljepših nacionalnih parkova
  • Divite se slapovima, galeriji jezera, šuma i raznolikosti životinjskog svijeta
  • Prošećite kroz najveći nacionalni park u Hrvatskoj

Opis putovanja

Nacionalni park Plitvička jezera (Hrvatski: Nacionalni park Plitvička jezera, kolokvijalni Plitvice, jedan je od najstarijih nacionalnih parkova u Europi i najveći nacionalni park u Hrvatskoj. Godine 1979. Nacionalni park Plitvička jezera dodan je UNESCO-u, a nacionalni park osnovan 1949. U parku se nalazi velika zbirka slapova, galerija jezera, šuma i raznolikosti životinjskog svijeta, a jezera su poznata po svojim prepoznatljivim bojama, od azurne do zelene, sive ili plave. količina minerala ili organizama u vodi i kut sunčeve svjetlosti.

Smještena na pola puta između Zagreba i Zadra, označena na starim kartama kao „Vražji vrt“, spektakularno područje sastoji se od 16 međusobno povezanih jezera, koja se postupno stapaju i spuštaju jedno u drugo.

Po dolasku ćemo započeti vaš 4-satni obilazak s vodičem, posjetiti Gornja jezera na jugu, koja se uglavnom sastoji od dolomita, i Donjih jezera na sjeveru, koja se sastoji od vapnenačkih stijena. Za posjetitelje je dostupno oko 8 km staza i drvenih staza za šetnju oko jezera.

Staze se spuštaju s nadmorske visine od 636m na 503m.

Uživajte u netaknutoj prirodi jednog od najljepših nacionalnih parkova na svijetu, proglašenih 8. travnja 1949. godine.

Imat ćete priliku vidjeti barijere od sedre, koje su se dogodile u razdoblju od deset tisuća godina i jedna su od temeljnih značajki parka.

Nezaboravno iskustvo za cijelu obitelj.

Itinerar

06:30 - 07:30
Pick-up hotela
Ovisno o vašoj lokaciji, pokupit ćemo vas iz vašeg hotela. Provjerite popis dostupnih mjesta za sastanke kako biste provjerili vrijeme i točnu lokaciju prijema.
08:45
Dolazak na benzinsku postaju Etradex
Plinska postaja mjesto je na kojem se svi naši gosti iz cijele Istre susreću prije nego što nastavimo zajedno prema Plitvičkim jezerima.
09:00
Polazak iz benzinske postaje Etradex
13:00
Dolazak na Plitvička jezera, 30 minuta pauze prije turneje
13: 30-16: 30
Razgled Plitvičkih jezera
17: 00-18: 30
Ručak u restoranu Mirjana u Rastokama
18:30
Vožnja prema Bosiljevu putem autoceste
20:30
Dolazak u "Vrata Jadrana", pauza
22:30
Približan povratak u hotel

Cijena uključuje

  • Prijenos
  • Stručni vodič
  • Razgled Plitvičkih jezera
  • Kasni ručak
  • Ulaznice za Nacionalni park Plitvička jezera

Što ponijeti

  • Fotoaparat

Što obući

  • Odjeća prema sezoni
  • Sportske cipele

Usluga prijevoza

  • Pružamo besplatan hotelski kurva, pogledajte popis sastanaka kako biste pronašli najpovoljniju lokaciju za preuzimanje.

Komentari

, United Kingdom 29.06.2019
1 star rating: Poor
The rep wasn’t with us group all the time. She left us alone. We got lost by taking the wrong boat, she seems upset and she made us to apologise to everyone in the coach for being late. But she didn’t make the 2 people that was very late too in the beginning of the excursion to apologise as well. We all have to wait for them for a long time. She speaks far too much and she is very rude with you if you get lost and are late for the bus. Not good at all!

, Austria 27.06.2019
4 star rating: Good
Booking process was easy, the chat function was also helpfull! Pick-up directly from our hotel! 1 star deduction because there were 3 stops and we had to change to another bus! Our guide Mary was very charming. She spoke good German and was very considerate! The tour was well organized. We had enough time to take photos and enjoy the view - thanks to Maria for giving us enough time. I could recommend, it was a long day but it‘s worth the trip! Regards Tanja

, Norway 25.06.2019
5 star rating:Very Good
Maria our guide was cheerful and full of useful and interesting information. At the lakes we had time to contemplate the natural wonders, with no interruptions or unnecessary talking, I truly enjoy my visit and the professionalism of the travel agency. The tour went smooth and on time. Diner was ok.

, Germany 05.06.2019
4 star rating: Good
All in all this was a great tour. We were staying in Pula. We left very early (at 7 am) and got back around midnight, so it is an extremely long and exhausting tour (with a lot of pickups of other participants on the way). It is worth it, though. The landscape is beautiful, but unexpectedly crowded (we went at the end of May). During the main vacation season it will probably be super crowded. Be aware that there is a lot of walking (including stairs), and often you will walk over wooden boards/bridges, so sturdy footwear is best. The only thing I'm not satisfied with was the condition of the bus. There were a lot of broken things (tray tables missing, broken screens) and dirty areas. My boyfriend's seat also broke when he sat down, even though he is not overweight. I also think including one free drink (or just water) for the late lunch/dinner would be nice. (The Magical Istria Tour includes free water at dinner.)

, United Kingdom 27.09.2018
2 star rating: Poor
The booking process was very confusing. We were staying at the Park Plaza Verudela Apartments so as we seen “Park Plaza Hotel Ramp” as one of the pick up points under Pula we assumed this would be the correct point. Once the confirmation email sent the map location of the pick up this showed a location that was in the centre of Pula but she also called this the “Verudela bus trop 50m away from the hotel” so I emailed Happy to Visit asking to change our pick up point to the Verudela Ramp and was told they had problems in their system with this pick up point and the nearest pick up point was from the Hotel Horizont/Splendid which was a 20min walk from our hotel. We grudgingly walked there early in the morning thinking there was no closer pick up point to find out on the way back that the original booking from the “Verudela bus trop” was in fact the correct and very first pick up point and the operator had just sent the wrong map location to me on the confirmation email. We had to ask the tour guide(Maria Or Marie from Gulliver Travel) several times what hotel was at the last stop but she would not listen and kept telling us we were getting dropped off where we were picked up. Once we got to the Horizont/Splendid roundabout we asked her for a final time where the next stop was and it was when the driver started pointing at his watch to tell her to hurry up that she mentioned the name of the hotel the last stop was at so we stayed on the bus and got dropped off at the correct place and tried to explain the situation to the tour guide once again but instead of listening and giving any form of customer service she was defensive and kept cutting us off saying it’s nothing to do with her and blaming happy to visit. Regardless of who’s fault it was there was a total miscommunication on the whole situation and she refused to be empathetic or take any responsibility about the situation and basically told us to get off the bus and go complain to happy to visit. It’s a shame because Plitvice Lakes was absolutely stunning but the whole tour felt very rushed and we could have had more time exploring the park instead of stopping for probably over an hour in total. The driver took at least 15/20mins to get back to the bus when picking up other passengers at the petrol station then about an hour later we had a 45min pit stop which could have been done in less than half an hour and then another 15min stop on the way back. The food was terrible at the restaurant and we would have preferred to be told to bring our own food prior to travelling and completely skip the meal so we could either have more time to explore or get back to the hotel earlier than 11pm. Beautiful national park but very poor service.

Gulliver je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 02.10.2018
Dear Mrs. Aimie,
thank you for your feedback, we are really sorry you did not fully enjoy our excursion. Unfortunately we can not change the details in the program. A few stops are needed since we have a big number of guests and a driver who needs to rest for a long ride.
Kind Regards,
Gulliver Travel

Dear Mrs. Aimie,
Regarding the pick up ​the problem occurred due to a incorrectly marked pickup point on our website and when we checked it after we received your booking and saw that it's not correct, we suggested the closest pickup point to that point which was the roundabout at hotel Horizont/Splendid. As it turned out, there was a closer pickup from your hotel and I'm sorry that you had to walk an extra 15 minutes because of this. We now corrected it so it will not happen again.
Best regards,
HAPPYtoVISIT

Korisnička pitanja i odgovori

P: Hi, I will stay a couple of nights at the Hotel Vila Lili in Rovinj. I would like to take the tour to the lakes the 20 of June. I don't know the area, can you tell me the closest pick up point to my hotel? The address is Ul. Andrije Mohorovičića 24-2, 52210, Rovinj, Kroatia. Thank you . Kindly regards, Sonia Sonia pita lipanj 15, 2019
O: The closes pickup for you would be Eden hotel which is about 5 minutes walking distance from your accommodation
P: Hi, I am trying to book a tour for the 28th june, Where is the nearest available pick up point for me? i am staying at an apartment the address is : Ul. Ljudevita Posavskog 27, 52100, Pula, Croatia. Thanks! Kelly Kelly pita svibanj 12, 2019
O: We suggest this one: Verudela bus stop. - in front of the barier.
P: Hi, In one day tour to Plitvice Lakes, can i get pick up from Pula and drop to Rovinj after the tour? Thanks. Prasad pita travanj 30, 2019
O: Your request can be confirmed 1-2 days before the excursion since it depends on the available transfers for that day and how the pickups will be organized.
P: Hi, Would you be able to arrange for an excursion from Pula to Plitvice lakes for a family of four on 27th or 28th May? Thanks Sanoop pita travanj 21, 2019
O: Unfortunately this tour is not available on these dates. We have sent you an offer for a private tour to Plitvice by email.
P: Hi, I'm staying in apartment pletikos in pjesvana ucala and the pick up points in pula are still far from where I'm staying. I read a review that you are able to pick up from other locations in pula - are you able to pick and drop off to this location? Lois pita lipanj 5, 2018
O: The closest pick up we can offer from your accommodation would the Hotel Verudela.
Imate li pitanja o ovoj ponudi prije rezervacije? Pošaljite upit!

Taxi usluga

Kupite Vaš transfer


Iz:*
Do:*
Molimo odaberite bar jednu destinaciju!

Najam vozila i vozača

Popularni transferi

185,00 HRK
2800,00 HRK
2800,00 HRK
185,00 HRK
2800,00 HRK


People

Pratite nas!

Ostanite u toku s najnovijim HAPPYtoVISIT novostima
People

Organizira

Gulliver
4.5 star rating:Very Good
(4,6/5 temeljno na 100 recenzija)