Zaton Mali Izleti i putovanja - Komentari

5 star rating:Very Good (4,9/5 temeljno na 61 recenzija) Pogledajte sve izlete iz Zaton Mali >>
Rochelle B.
Rochelle B. , Australia 10.08.2019
4 star rating: Good
Lovely day trip. We ended up on a smaller boat with about 12 others which was great. Looking at other boats out at the same time they were completely packed with people so the smaller option suited us much better. Lunch was served on board, whole fish cooked by the captain which was good. The islands were beautiful, you pretty much do your own thing on this tour, get off at each stop for free time and there is no tour commentary provided. Lots of opportunity to swim. Overall, a good fun day.

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 10.08.2019
Dear M. Rochelle,

Thank you for writing this review.

We give our best to provide good and quality service. Thank you for recognizing it.
Our Elaphite island group tour is organized in a way that our guests can experience the beauty of three biggest islands and the sea in this area. The nature surrounding the islands mixed with new boat and friendly staff is truly an unforgettable experience.

We hope that you will travel with us on again on your next visit to Dubrovnik.

Best regards,
Adriatic Explore team

Na izletu: Grupni brodski izlet za Elafite iz Dubrovnika
Lucy W.
Lucy W. , United Kingdom 25.07.2019
5 star rating:Very Good
We both had a fabulous day today.... Journey was long but our tour guide made it enjoyable by all the history about Croatia.... the Waterfalls were stunning, could have stayed there longer! Mostar was equally stunning but again could have stayed longer too... Thank you.... would definitely Use Happy to Visit again!

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 26.07.2019
Dear Mrs. Lucy,

Thank you for writing this review.

We are glad to hear that you have had a good time on our Mostar and Kravica waterfall group tour. The tour is organized in a way that our guests can experience both breathtaking nature of Kravica waterfall and magnificent architecture of Mostar.
Unfortunately, our tour is time limited and because of that we have to divide enough time on both of these destinations. Crowd while crossing the border is not helpful as well and because of that and in order to get our guests back on time for dinner in Dubrovnik we need to be careful regarding time. We believe that one hour of free time on Kravica waterfall is enough to wander around the waterfall and to even have a short swim.

Thank you for your nice words toward our guide. All of our personnel is well educated and experienced, but most of all, they do not hesitate to go an extra mile to provide service that is going to be on a high level.

Hopefully, you will have an opportunity to travel with us on your next visit to Dubrovnik.

Kind regards,
Adriatic Explore Team

Na izletu: Grupna tura Mostara i Kravica od Dubrovnika
Maxine M.
Maxine M. , Croatia 28.06.2019
3 star rating: OK
We booked for a minibus tour with 15 people ended up on a full size coach so not the intimate tour we were expecting 😡 Also communication over eating times needs to be improved, to not be told that you will be picked at 7.05 and no food break to 2pm, if we were told on first comfort break stop would have bought something then.

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 05.07.2019
Dear Maxine,
We are sorry to hear that you have experienced some inconvenience on our tour to Mostar and Kravica. Mostly all of our tours are operated with bigger buses than minibus up to 15 people. Sometimes, depending on how many people have booked the tour, we can organize smaller shuttles, but mostly we do not. Regarding your comment about food break, we tend to tell both our booking agents and tour guides to let you know about duration of the travel and food breaks. We will again make sure to let them know to communicate about it better.
Thank you and kind regards,

Na izletu: Grupna tura Mostara i Kravica od Dubrovnika
Mike F.
Mike F. , United Kingdom 27.06.2019
5 star rating:Very Good
An excellent day. We booked online the day before, and the booking process was very straightforward. The pickup in Cavtat was right on time, and we were taken in a new minibus to the port in Gruz. We boarded the Regina Maris, which is a very new boat. Good trip, good food, good fun. Pickup for our return was very easy and we got back tired but very happy. Highly recommended!

Na izletu: Grupni brodski izlet za Elafite iz Dubrovnika
Jerome D.
Jerome D. , United States 26.06.2019
3 star rating: OK
The trip boat (Regina Maris) is highly recommended... probably the best one. However, this trip is highly disappointing except for the last island... make sure you take one of the shuttles to go to Sunje beach...

Na izletu: Grupni brodski izlet za Elafite iz Dubrovnika
  1. Pogledajte sve izlete iz Zaton Mali >>