Zaton Mali Izleti i putovanja - Komentari

(4,8/5 temeljno na 67 recenzija) Pogledajte sve izlete iz Zaton Mali >>
Tina E.
Tina E. , United Kingdom 18.10.2019

I would recommend this tour and through this tour operator. The booking process was easy and all aspects of the itinerary went smoothly and timely. Our guides were great, in particular the local guide in Montenegro (Nishell?) He was very enthusiastic about his country and knowledgeable about the places we visited. We had a small group of 18 which was ideal and had no hold ups at border crossings or in any locality. The pace of the tour and time spent in each place was ideal for us but maybe not for those who wanted to explore more or shop. All in all this was an excellent tour and a great day out to a different and beautiful part of the world.

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 18.10.2019
Dear Tina,
Thank you for taking your time for writing this nice review.
Adriatic Explore works very hard to make sure that our customers get a greatest possible value for their money and reviews like this one are a sign that we are doing our job right.
Our staff is highly educated and besides that very experienced which makes them perfect for this kind of job. Thank you for your nice words towards them, we will make sure that they hear about it.
Once again, thank you for your nice comments, we hope that you will have a chance to travel with us couple of more times.

Best regards,

Adriatic Explore Team

Na izletu: Krstarenje brodom u Kotorskom zaljevu u Crnoj Gori iz Dubrovnika
Graham P.
Graham P. , United Kingdom 02.10.2019

Pick up from the hotel was in a minibus which took us to the main coach. Regretfully time was lost at the boarder crossings. This had the knock on effect that the time at Kravice falls which are absolutely beautiful was not long enough for us to swim. The guided tour of Mostar was excellent.

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 03.10.2019
Dear Mr. Graham,
Thank you for sparing your free time for writing this review.

Adriatic Explore is working very hard to provide a service that is going to be beneficial for our guests, both fun and knowledge wise. But, there are external factors on which we unfortunately have no control over, such as long waiting while crossing the border or being late to pick up because there were traffic jams in town. We are constantly trying to warn our guests that there are possibilities of this external factors to happen. Thank you for your kind words towards our personnel, we will make sure they hear of it.

We hope that you will have an opportunity to travel with us again somewhere else where you will have much more fun.

Kind regards,
Adriatic Explore Team

Na izletu: Grupna tura Mostara i Kravica od Dubrovnika
Silje M.
Silje M. , Norway 19.09.2019

What a great day! The booking process was quick and easy, and the confirmation arrived quickly. We were picked up at our selected pick up place by a minivan who drove us to Dubrovnik where we met the big bus. Our guide was lovely and was easy to understand. She was very polite, and to have something to do on the busride, we counted how many times she said "dear guests". It was 143 by the way. There is many bordercrossings on this trip, and some of them took some time. This is of course nothing to do about, but the guide tried to make it as quickly as possible. Kravice falls was really beautiful and worth the stop. There is a good amount of stairs down there, but for an extra fee you can take a train down. Also remember to bring 40 kunas per person for entrance to the park. The local guide in Mostar was funny and spoke english very well. We would have liked to have at least 1 more hour there, but we got to see the highlights. Make sure to check out the shops near the bridge, they have some very special war-related items. It was a long day, but totally worth it!

Na izletu: Grupna tura Mostara i Kravica od Dubrovnika
Yani A.
Yani A. , United Kingdom 08.09.2019

Absolutely fantastic. I was picked up at Hotel Croatia in Cavtat with a small minibus and then moved to a coach. The minibus and coach were clean, comfortable and brand new. All the timings work well, the guides were fantastic, the boat trip from Perast to Lady of the Rock to Kotor was really good. We were lucky at the border because it wasn’t very busy, so this time of year (first week of September) seems to be good except you need to be prepared for rain. It’s also good because we ended up with a smaller group of people. I don’t think I’d like it as much if this coach was full! Don’t forget they use Euro in Montenegro!

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 09.09.2019
Dear M. Asmayawati,
Thank you for writing this review.
We give our best to provide good and quality service. Thank you for recognizing it.
We hope that you will travel with us on again on your next visit to Dubrovnik.
Best regards,
Adriatic Explore team

Na izletu: Krstarenje brodom u Kotorskom zaljevu u Crnoj Gori iz Dubrovnika
barbara n.
barbara n. , United Kingdom 25.08.2019

An enjoyable trip but a very long day which I did expect (12 hours). We were picked up on time in Cavtat and travelled in a minbus to Dubrovnik to pick up a coach which already was fairly full. Got the last double seat for me and my husband- would have been extremely annoyed after all that money spent to be separated for the journey which other people were. Kravice waterfalls were spectacular but only an hour spent there- the time was too short. Think also trip should have included entrance fee to falls.I would have preferred less time in Mostar- the guides provided were excellent both on the coach (Bobar?) and in Mostar (Iasmina) .

Na izletu: Grupna tura Mostara i Kravica od Dubrovnika
  1. Pogledajte sve izlete iz Zaton Mali >>