Dnevna putovanja i jednodnevni izleti do: Kotor od: Župa dubrovačka - Komentari

Tina E.
Tina E. , United Kingdom 18.10.2019

I would recommend this tour and through this tour operator. The booking process was easy and all aspects of the itinerary went smoothly and timely. Our guides were great, in particular the local guide in Montenegro (Nishell?) He was very enthusiastic about his country and knowledgeable about the places we visited. We had a small group of 18 which was ideal and had no hold ups at border crossings or in any locality. The pace of the tour and time spent in each place was ideal for us but maybe not for those who wanted to explore more or shop. All in all this was an excellent tour and a great day out to a different and beautiful part of the world.

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 18.10.2019
Dear Tina,
Thank you for taking your time for writing this nice review.
Adriatic Explore works very hard to make sure that our customers get a greatest possible value for their money and reviews like this one are a sign that we are doing our job right.
Our staff is highly educated and besides that very experienced which makes them perfect for this kind of job. Thank you for your nice words towards them, we will make sure that they hear about it.
Once again, thank you for your nice comments, we hope that you will have a chance to travel with us couple of more times.

Best regards,

Adriatic Explore Team

Na izletu: Krstarenje brodom u Kotorskom zaljevu u Crnoj Gori iz Dubrovnika
David W.
David W. , United Kingdom 20.09.2019

What a great day out! The tour organiser and driver were polite and helpful and the scenery and tour guides in Perast and Kotor were really knowledgeable. Montenegro is a beautiful place. This tour was a great value way to see it. We would highly recommend it. The only drawbacks were the wait at the border (can't be helped) and some real moans for fellow tourists. Some people seem to forget the amazing things around them and prefer to look for things to be unimpressed by!

Na izletu: Najbolje iz Crne Gore - cjelodnevni izlet iz Dubrovnika
Yani A.
Yani A. , United Kingdom 08.09.2019

Absolutely fantastic. I was picked up at Hotel Croatia in Cavtat with a small minibus and then moved to a coach. The minibus and coach were clean, comfortable and brand new. All the timings work well, the guides were fantastic, the boat trip from Perast to Lady of the Rock to Kotor was really good. We were lucky at the border because it wasn’t very busy, so this time of year (first week of September) seems to be good except you need to be prepared for rain. It’s also good because we ended up with a smaller group of people. I don’t think I’d like it as much if this coach was full! Don’t forget they use Euro in Montenegro!

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 09.09.2019
Dear M. Asmayawati,
Thank you for writing this review.
We give our best to provide good and quality service. Thank you for recognizing it.
We hope that you will travel with us on again on your next visit to Dubrovnik.
Best regards,
Adriatic Explore team

Na izletu: Krstarenje brodom u Kotorskom zaljevu u Crnoj Gori iz Dubrovnika
Dawn W.
Dawn W. , United Kingdom 10.08.2019

My husband and I booked two trips with Happy to visit. I would highly recommend this company. Booking was very straightforward and e mails where sent to confirm everything. Our trip to Montenegro on Friday 9th August was brilliant. Our tour guide was very informative but also very funny. He made the trip even better. Border checks can be long. But worth it to see such a beautiful country.

Na izletu: Najbolje iz Crne Gore - cjelodnevni izlet iz Dubrovnika
Molly C.
Molly C. , United Kingdom 02.07.2019

Well organised trip to nice locations. Entertaining guide who had a lot of knowledge. Convenient pick up and drop off from hotel. Pickup times were different on confirmation email and booking receipt so be sure to check which is correct. Overall good value for money and good way to spend a day seeing some great sights.

Organizator je odgovorio na ovu recenziju 05.07.2019
Dear Molly,

thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. It is a pleasure to hear you had a great time on our excursion.

Sunny regards from Croatia & Gulliver travel team

Na izletu: Najbolje iz Crne Gore - cjelodnevni izlet iz Dubrovnika
  1. Dnevna putovanja i jednodnevni izleti do: Kotor od: Župa dubrovačka >>