Wycieczka do Plitwickich Jezior z regionu Istrii Wycieczka do Plitwickich Jezior z regionu Istrii Wycieczka do Plitwickich Jezior z regionu Istrii Wycieczka do Plitwickich Jezior z regionu Istrii

Wycieczka do Plitwickich Jezior z regionu Istrii

Cena od: 89,32
(za osobę)
Zarabiaj 178+ Nagrody Punktów
Product Id: 771
4.5 star rating:Very Good (4,5/5) oparte na 27 opinie

1 Wybierz datę wycieczki


2 Wybierz miejsce zbiórki
Zobacz na mapie
* Proszę wybrać miejsce zbiórki i liczbę osób Potrzebujesz więcej informacji? Wyślij zapytanie!
check Gwarancja niskich cen i elastycznych dat

Wycieczka do Plitwickich Jezior z regionu Istrii

Preporučava happytovisit.com
  • Tour DurationCzas trwania wycieczki: 14g
  • Tour TimeNajbliższe wyjazdy:
    • 28.08.2019: 06:25
    • 30.08.2019: 06:25
    • 04.09.2019: 06:25

    Trasa ta należy zarezerwować co najmniej 10h przed odlotem

    Sprawdź wszystkie wolne terminy

  • Tour Languages Języki
  • Na liście UNESCO Na liście UNESCO
  • Mobile Voucher Accepted Mobile Voucher Accepted
  • Live Guide Live Guide
  • Odpowiednia dla rodzin, młodych i starszych osób Odpowiednia dla rodzin, młodych i starszych osób
  • Furgonetka hotelowa Furgonetka hotelowa
  • Polski jest tworzony przez automatyczne tłumaczenie . Zobacz oryginał w: English, Deutsch

Wprowadzenie

Jest to cud natury, który trzeba odwiedzić przynajmniej raz w życiu. Odkryj, dlaczego każdego roku miliony ludzi odwiedza Plitwickie Jeziora, perłę światowego dziedzictwa przyrodniczego wpisaną na listę światowego dziedzictwa UNESCO od 1979 r. W granicach tego silnie zalesionego parku narodowego, 16 krystalicznych jezior wpada do siebie przez serię wodospadów i kaskad.

Główne atrakcje

  • Odkryj jeden z najpiękniejszych parków narodowych
  • Podziwiaj wodospady, galerię jezior, las i różnorodność życia zwierząt
  • Spacer po największym parku narodowym w Chorwacji

Opis

Park Narodowy Jezior Plitwickich (chorwacki Park Narodowy: Park narodowy Plitvička jezera, kolokwialny Plitwice, jest jednym z najstarszych parków narodowych w Europie i największym parkiem narodowym w Coratii. W 1979 roku Plitwicki Park Narodowy Jezior został włączony do UNESCO, a park narodowy został założony w 1949 roku. W parku znajduje się wielka kolekcja wodospadów, galeria jezior, las i różnorodność życia zwierząt. Jeziora słyną z charakterystycznych kolorów, od lazurowego do zielonego, szarego lub niebieskiego. Kolory zmieniają się nieustannie w zależności od ilości minerałów lub organizmów w wodzie i kąta padania promieni słonecznych.

Położony w połowie drogi między Zagrzebiem a Zadarem, oznaczony na starych mapach jako "Diabelski ogród", spektakularny obszar składa się z 16 połączonych jezior, które stopniowo łączą się i opadają do siebie.

Po przyjeździe rozpoczniemy 4-godzinną wycieczkę z przewodnikiem, odwiedzając Górne Jeziora na południu, składające się głównie z dolomitów, oraz Jeziora Dolne na północy, składające się z wapiennych skał. Do dyspozycji gości jest około 8 km ścieżek i drewnianych szlaków spacerowych wokół jezior.

Trasy schodzą z wysokości 636 m n.p.m. do 503 m n.p.m.

Ciesz się dziewiczą przyrodą jednego z najpiękniejszych parków narodowych na świecie, ogłoszonego 8 kwietnia 1949 roku.

Będziesz miał okazję zobaczyć bariery tufa, które pojawiły się na przestrzeni dziesięciu tysięcy lat i są jedną z podstawowych cech parku.

Niezapomniane przeżycie dla całej rodziny.

Plan podróży

06:30 - 07:30
Hotel Pick-up
W zależności od lokalizacji, odbierzemy Cię z hotelu. Proszę sprawdzić listę dostępnych miejsc spotkań, aby sprawdzić godzinę i dokładną lokalizację odbioru.
08:45
Przyjazd na stację benzynową Etradex
Stacja benzynowa jest punktem, w którym spotykają się wszyscy nasi goście z całej Istrii, a następnie kontynuują wspólną podróż w kierunku Plitwickich Jezior.
09:00
Wyjazd ze stacji benzynowej Etradex
13:00
Przyjazd do Plitwickich Jezior, 30 minutowa przerwa przed wycieczką
13:30-16:30
Zwiedzanie Plitwickich Jezior
17:00-18:30
Lunch w restauracji Mirjana w Rastoke
18:30
Jazda autostradą w kierunku Bosiljeva
20:30
Przyjazd do "Vrata Jadrana", przerwa
22:30
Przybliżony przyjazd z powrotem do hotelu

Cena zawiera

  • Przekazanie
  • Profesjonalny przewodnik
  • Zwiedzanie Plitwickich Jezior
  • Późny lunch
  • Bilety wstępu do Parku Narodowego Plitwickie Jeziora

Co zabrać

  • Kamera

Co ubrać

  • Odzież w zależności od sezonu
  • Buty sportowe

Miejsce spotkania

Usługa odbioru

  • Zapewniamy bezpłatny odbiór z hotelu, prosimy zapoznać się z listą miejsc spotkań, aby znaleźć najbardziej dogodne miejsce odbioru dla Ciebie.

Opinie

, United Kingdom 29.06.2019
1 star rating: Poor
The rep wasn’t with us group all the time. She left us alone. We got lost by taking the wrong boat, she seems upset and she made us to apologise to everyone in the coach for being late. But she didn’t make the 2 people that was very late too in the beginning of the excursion to apologise as well. We all have to wait for them for a long time. She speaks far too much and she is very rude with you if you get lost and are late for the bus. Not good at all!

, Austria 27.06.2019
4 star rating: Good
Booking process was easy, the chat function was also helpfull! Pick-up directly from our hotel! 1 star deduction because there were 3 stops and we had to change to another bus! Our guide Mary was very charming. She spoke good German and was very considerate! The tour was well organized. We had enough time to take photos and enjoy the view - thanks to Maria for giving us enough time. I could recommend, it was a long day but it‘s worth the trip! Regards Tanja

, Norway 25.06.2019
5 star rating:Very Good
Maria our guide was cheerful and full of useful and interesting information. At the lakes we had time to contemplate the natural wonders, with no interruptions or unnecessary talking, I truly enjoy my visit and the professionalism of the travel agency. The tour went smooth and on time. Diner was ok.

, Germany 05.06.2019
4 star rating: Good
All in all this was a great tour. We were staying in Pula. We left very early (at 7 am) and got back around midnight, so it is an extremely long and exhausting tour (with a lot of pickups of other participants on the way). It is worth it, though. The landscape is beautiful, but unexpectedly crowded (we went at the end of May). During the main vacation season it will probably be super crowded. Be aware that there is a lot of walking (including stairs), and often you will walk over wooden boards/bridges, so sturdy footwear is best. The only thing I'm not satisfied with was the condition of the bus. There were a lot of broken things (tray tables missing, broken screens) and dirty areas. My boyfriend's seat also broke when he sat down, even though he is not overweight. I also think including one free drink (or just water) for the late lunch/dinner would be nice. (The Magical Istria Tour includes free water at dinner.)

, United Kingdom 27.09.2018
2 star rating: Poor
The booking process was very confusing. We were staying at the Park Plaza Verudela Apartments so as we seen “Park Plaza Hotel Ramp” as one of the pick up points under Pula we assumed this would be the correct point. Once the confirmation email sent the map location of the pick up this showed a location that was in the centre of Pula but she also called this the “Verudela bus trop 50m away from the hotel” so I emailed Happy to Visit asking to change our pick up point to the Verudela Ramp and was told they had problems in their system with this pick up point and the nearest pick up point was from the Hotel Horizont/Splendid which was a 20min walk from our hotel. We grudgingly walked there early in the morning thinking there was no closer pick up point to find out on the way back that the original booking from the “Verudela bus trop” was in fact the correct and very first pick up point and the operator had just sent the wrong map location to me on the confirmation email. We had to ask the tour guide(Maria Or Marie from Gulliver Travel) several times what hotel was at the last stop but she would not listen and kept telling us we were getting dropped off where we were picked up. Once we got to the Horizont/Splendid roundabout we asked her for a final time where the next stop was and it was when the driver started pointing at his watch to tell her to hurry up that she mentioned the name of the hotel the last stop was at so we stayed on the bus and got dropped off at the correct place and tried to explain the situation to the tour guide once again but instead of listening and giving any form of customer service she was defensive and kept cutting us off saying it’s nothing to do with her and blaming happy to visit. Regardless of who’s fault it was there was a total miscommunication on the whole situation and she refused to be empathetic or take any responsibility about the situation and basically told us to get off the bus and go complain to happy to visit. It’s a shame because Plitvice Lakes was absolutely stunning but the whole tour felt very rushed and we could have had more time exploring the park instead of stopping for probably over an hour in total. The driver took at least 15/20mins to get back to the bus when picking up other passengers at the petrol station then about an hour later we had a 45min pit stop which could have been done in less than half an hour and then another 15min stop on the way back. The food was terrible at the restaurant and we would have preferred to be told to bring our own food prior to travelling and completely skip the meal so we could either have more time to explore or get back to the hotel earlier than 11pm. Beautiful national park but very poor service.

Gulliver odpowiedział do tej opinii na 02.10.2018
Dear Mrs. Aimie,
thank you for your feedback, we are really sorry you did not fully enjoy our excursion. Unfortunately we can not change the details in the program. A few stops are needed since we have a big number of guests and a driver who needs to rest for a long ride.
Kind Regards,
Gulliver Travel

Dear Mrs. Aimie,
Regarding the pick up ​the problem occurred due to a incorrectly marked pickup point on our website and when we checked it after we received your booking and saw that it's not correct, we suggested the closest pickup point to that point which was the roundabout at hotel Horizont/Splendid. As it turned out, there was a closer pickup from your hotel and I'm sorry that you had to walk an extra 15 minutes because of this. We now corrected it so it will not happen again.
Best regards,
HAPPYtoVISIT

Pytania i odpowiedzi klientów

P: Hi, I will stay a couple of nights at the Hotel Vila Lili in Rovinj. I would like to take the tour to the lakes the 20 of June. I don't know the area, can you tell me the closest pick up point to my hotel? The address is Ul. Andrije Mohorovičića 24-2, 52210, Rovinj, Kroatia. Thank you . Kindly regards, Sonia Sonia zapytał czerwca 15, 2019
O: The closes pickup for you would be Eden hotel which is about 5 minutes walking distance from your accommodation
P: Hi, I am trying to book a tour for the 28th june, Where is the nearest available pick up point for me? i am staying at an apartment the address is : Ul. Ljudevita Posavskog 27, 52100, Pula, Croatia. Thanks! Kelly Kelly zapytał maja 12, 2019
O: We suggest this one: Verudela bus stop. - in front of the barier.
P: Hi, In one day tour to Plitvice Lakes, can i get pick up from Pula and drop to Rovinj after the tour? Thanks. Prasad zapytał kwietnia 30, 2019
O: Your request can be confirmed 1-2 days before the excursion since it depends on the available transfers for that day and how the pickups will be organized.
P: Hi, Would you be able to arrange for an excursion from Pula to Plitvice lakes for a family of four on 27th or 28th May? Thanks Sanoop zapytał kwietnia 21, 2019
O: Unfortunately this tour is not available on these dates. We have sent you an offer for a private tour to Plitvice by email.
P: Hi, I'm staying in apartment pletikos in pjesvana ucala and the pick up points in pula are still far from where I'm staying. I read a review that you are able to pick up from other locations in pula - are you able to pick and drop off to this location? Lois zapytał czerwca 5, 2018
O: The closest pick up we can offer from your accommodation would the Hotel Verudela.
Masz pytanie dotyczące tej wycieczki przed dokonaniem rezerwacji? Wyślij zapytanie!

Taksówki

Zarezerwuj swój transfer


Z:*
Do:*
Proszę podać jeden cel!

Wypożyczenie auta z kierowcą

Popularne transfery

25,04 €
378,92 €
378,92 €
25,04 €
378,92 €


People

Podążaj za nami!

Bądź na bieżąco z najnowszymi HAPPYtoVISIT wiadomościami
People

Zorganizowane przez

Gulliver
4.5 star rating:Very Good
(4,6/5 oparte na 100 opinie)