Zagrzeb Wycieczki i zajęcia - Opinie

(4,8/5 oparte na 37 opinie) Wyświetl wszystkie wycieczki z Zagrzeb >>
Henriqueta A.
Henriqueta A. 13.08.2019

The trip was very pleasant. The booking was simple, the transportation comfortable and safe, the group was friendly and our guide, Vjeran Vuk was very professional, friendly and helpful. Visiting the lakes is like a contact with paradise, if it exists at all ;-)

Organizator odpowiedział do tej opinii na 21.08.2019
Hello Mrs Alface,

Thank you for your kind review! We will transfer your praises to our guide Vjeran :)

Na wycieczce: Park Narodowy Jeziora Plitwickie - wycieczka grupowa z przewodnikiem z Zagrzebia
Maria Maddalena L.
Maria Maddalena L. 11.08.2019

Tutto perfetto, molto professionali.

Na wycieczce: Park Narodowy Plitwickie Jeziora: całodzienna wycieczka z przewodnikiem z Zagrzebia
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B. 11.08.2019

Me and my girlfriend (early 20’S) went on this tour we had an absolutely amazing time seeing ljubljana and lake bled such beautiful places to see Peter our driver was full of knowledge stop of at all the scenic spots and was generally a lovely guy when asked to spend a little more time at a destination he had no problem with it! I highly recommend going on this tour you’ll have a amazing time seeing Slovenia! 🇸🇮

Organizator odpowiedział do tej opinii na 12.08.2019
Dear Rebecca,

You are so kind for taking your time to share your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to inform Pedro of your praises :)
Thank you for traveling with us, we are so glad this trip met your expectations!

Many regards from Wanderer Team

Na wycieczce: Całodzienna wycieczka do Lublany i jeziora Bled z Zagrzebia
Jason A.
Jason A. , Croatia 19.06.2019

Mena was a terrific guide. Very personable and organized. waited for me after I got lost in the Plitvice trails and brought us back with lots of knowledge.

Organizator odpowiedział do tej opinii na 20.06.2019
Dear Jason An,

We appreciate you took your time to write us a review! All of your encouraging words will be transferred to our guide. :)

Best regards from Wanderer Team

Na wycieczce: Całodzienna wycieczka do jezior Plitwickich z Zagrzebia
Steve P.
Steve P. , Australia 15.06.2019

Despite the heat and the obvious overcrowding at the Lakes we had really enjoyable day. Vuk was an excellent and patient guide who managed the pick-ups well and gave very clear and detailed instructions. He also managed guiding us through the best of the Lakes brilliantly, with patience and calmness despite the number of other visitors at the park. The only real issue we had was that the venue for the break on our way to the park was patently unprepared to manage even our small numbers, especially when another group arrived.

Na wycieczce: Park Narodowy Jeziora Plitwickie - wycieczka grupowa z przewodnikiem z Zagrzebia
  1. Wyświetl wszystkie wycieczki z Zagrzeb >>