Zagreb Things to do - Reviews

(4.8/5 based on 37 reviews) View all tours from Zagreb >>
Henriqueta A.
Henriqueta A. 13.08.2019

The trip was very pleasant. The booking was simple, the transportation comfortable and safe, the group was friendly and our guide, Vjeran Vuk was very professional, friendly and helpful. Visiting the lakes is like a contact with paradise, if it exists at all ;-)

Organizer replied to this review on 21.08.2019
Hello Mrs Alface,

Thank you for your kind review! We will transfer your praises to our guide Vjeran :)

On excursion: NP Plitvice Lakes group tour with guide from Zagreb
Maria Maddalena L.
Maria Maddalena L. 11.08.2019

Tutto perfetto, molto professionali.

On excursion: National Park Plitvice Lakes: Guided Tour from Zagreb
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B. 11.08.2019

Me and my girlfriend (early 20’S) went on this tour we had an absolutely amazing time seeing ljubljana and lake bled such beautiful places to see Peter our driver was full of knowledge stop of at all the scenic spots and was generally a lovely guy when asked to spend a little more time at a destination he had no problem with it! I highly recommend going on this tour you’ll have a amazing time seeing Slovenia! 🇸🇮

Organizer replied to this review on 12.08.2019
Dear Rebecca,

You are so kind for taking your time to share your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to inform Pedro of your praises :)
Thank you for traveling with us, we are so glad this trip met your expectations!

Many regards from Wanderer Team

On excursion: Full Day Tour to Ljubljana and Lake Bled from Zagreb
Jason A.
Jason A. , Croatia 19.06.2019

Mena was a terrific guide. Very personable and organized. waited for me after I got lost in the Plitvice trails and brought us back with lots of knowledge.

Organizer replied to this review on 20.06.2019
Dear Jason An,

We appreciate you took your time to write us a review! All of your encouraging words will be transferred to our guide. :)

Best regards from Wanderer Team

On excursion: Full Day Tour to Plitvice Lakes from Zagreb
Steve P.
Steve P. , Australia 15.06.2019

Despite the heat and the obvious overcrowding at the Lakes we had really enjoyable day. Vuk was an excellent and patient guide who managed the pick-ups well and gave very clear and detailed instructions. He also managed guiding us through the best of the Lakes brilliantly, with patience and calmness despite the number of other visitors at the park. The only real issue we had was that the venue for the break on our way to the park was patently unprepared to manage even our small numbers, especially when another group arrived.

On excursion: NP Plitvice Lakes group tour with guide from Zagreb
  1. View all tours from Zagreb >>